loading

IAU Staff


Mahzad Zareifard

Mahzad Zareifard

Telephone: +971 4 5674603

Email: zareifard@iau.ae


Rahmatollah Hemmati

Rahmatollah Hemmati

Mobile: +971 50 3501730

Telephone: +971 4 5674615

Email: hemmati@iau.ae


Jalal Merrikhi

Jalal Merrikhi

Director, Student Services & Academic Registrar

Telephone: +971 4 5674602

Email: merrikhi@iau.ae

 Sh. Bahadori

Sh. Bahadori

Telephone: +971 4 5674614

Email: bahadori@iau.ae

J. Rahemi

J. Rahemi

Telephone: +971 4 5674604

Email: rahemi@iau.ae

F.Moshavash

F.Moshavash

Telephone: +971 4 5674647

Email: Moshavash@iau.ae

B. Mousavi

B. Mousavi

Telephone: +971 4 5674646

Email: b.mousavi@iau.ae

N. Alipour

N. Alipour

Telephone: +971 4 5674630

Email: alipour@iau.ae


M. Rasouli

M. Rasouli

Accountant

Telephone: +971 4 5674621

Email: rasouli@iau.ae

G. Kheirandish

G. Kheirandish

Telephone: +971 4 5674629

Email: hr@iau.ae

M. Khorambakht

M. Khorambakht

Accountant

Telephone: +971 4 5674640

Email: m.khorram@iau.ae

N. Hosseini

N. Hosseini

Finance Office Coordinator

Telephone: +971 4 5674633

Email: n.hosseini@iau.ae

F. Kazemi

F. Kazemi

Telephone: +971 4 5674643

Email: kazemi@iau.ae

T. Roodbary

T. Roodbary

Receptionist

Telephone: +971 4 5674601

Email: t.roodbary@iau.ae


M. Yaghoobi

M. Yaghoobi

Public Relations Officer

Telephone: +971 4 5674610

Email: pr@iau.ae


P. Bayat

P. Bayat

Telephone: +971 4 5674642

Email: research@iau.ae


S. Salehi

S. Salehi

Chancellor's Office Coordinator

Telephone: +971 4 5674606

Email: salehi@iau.ae

 S. Eslami

S. Eslami

Telephone: +971 4 5674618

Email: eslami@iau.ae