Contact Us

Islamic Azad University
Block 4, Dubai Knowledge Park
P.O.Box: 502321
Dubai, UAE
Telephone: +971 4 5674601 , +971 4 3664696
Fax: +971 4 3664697
Email: info@iau.ae

Office of Admissions

Ground Floor, Office # 124

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


M. Zareifard

Telephone: +971 4 5674603

Email: zareifard@iau.ae

Visa Services

First Floor, Office # 202

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


Rahmatollah Hemmati

Telephone: +971 4 5674615, Mobile: +971 50 3501730

Email: hemmati@iau.ae

Registrar's Office

Ground Floor, Office # 126

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


Dr. F. Shahrokhi

Director, Student Services & Academic Registrar

Telephone: +971 4 5674645

Email: shahrokhi@iau.ae

Sh. Bahadori

Telephone: +971 4 5674614

Email: bahadori@iau.ae

J. Rahemi

Telephone: +971 4 5674604

Email: rahemi@iau.ae

N. Alipour

Telephone: +971 4 5674630

Email: alipour@iau.ae

S. Eslami

Registrar's Office Coordinator

Telephone: +971 4 5674627

Email: eslami@iau.ae

B. Mousavi

Telephone: +971 4 5674646

Email: b.mousavi@iau.ae

Office of Finance and Administration

Ground Floor, Office # 125

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


M. Rasouli

Accountant

Telephone: +971 4 5674621

Email: rasouli@iau.ae

G. Kheirandish

Telephone: +971 4 5674629

Email: hr@iau.ae

N. Hosseini

Finance Office Coordinator

Telephone: +971 4 5674633

Email: n.hosseini@iau.ae

M. Khorambakht

Accountant

Telephone: +971 4 5674640

Email: m.khorram@iau.ae

F. Kazemi

Telephone: +971 4 5674643

Email: kazemi@iau.ae

T. Roodbary

Receptionist

Telephone: +971 4 5674601

Email: t.roodbary@iau.ae

Office of Public Relations

Ground Floor, Office # 124

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


M. Yaghoobi

Public Relation Officer

Telephone: +971 4 5674610

Email: pr@iau.ae

Research Office

First Floor, Office # 222

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


Jalal Merrikhi

Research Office & IT Manager

Telephone: +971 4 5674613

Email: merrikhi@iau.ae

P. Bayat

Telephone: +971 4 5674642

Email: research@iau.ae

Library

Ground Floor, Office # 101

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


S. Kariman

Librarian

Telephone: +971 4 5674622

Email: library@iau.ae

Chancellor's Office

First Floor, Office # 202

Office Hours: From 8:30 to 16:30 (Sunday to Thursday)


S. Salehi

Chancellor's Office Coordinator

Telephone: +971 4 5674606

Email: salehi@iau.ae

E. Aslani

Telephone: +971 4 5674618

Email: info@iau.ae

Our Office in Iran

تهران - بزرگراه اشرفی اصفهانی، بالاتر از میدان پونک، بلوار امام حسن، مجتمع دانشگاهی آیت الله هاشمی رفسنجانی (نیایش)، دانشکده معماری و شهر سازی، طبقه سوم

 تلفن: 44600150 21 0098


iau.ae
موقعیت مکانی

AZAD University in Oxford

Tel.: +44 1865-884350
Fax: +44 1865-884351

E-mail: info@auox.org.uk

Website: www.auox.org.uk

Address: Stroud Court, Oxford Road, Oxford OX29 4DA, UK

Our Office in Germany (IAU International Publication)

Head office:
IAU International Publications GmbH
Martahstraße 78 | 40764 Langenfeld
P: +49 2173 99384-80
info@iauip.de
Publication Center:
IAU International Publications
Schuetzenbahn 23 | 45127 Essen
P: +49 201 43988393
publications@iauip.de
Website: www.iauip.de